Executive Committee 2018/2019

Executive Director
 Farah Iman
Vice Director
Chia ZheYi
Jade Ng Kuan Yee
Project Director
Suchi Chai
Project Officer (Environment)
Hastha Chithiran 
Project Officer (Education)
Ming Yamamoto
Project Officer (Inspire Initiative)
Debbie Chong
Sponsorship Director
Nurul Sabihah Mohamad Rusman
Sponsorship Officer 
Muhammad Ammar bin Azlan
Marketing Director
Guangyi Chua
Marketing Officer
Aisyah Mardhiah Bt Azura
Marketing Officer
Sara Jailany
Recruitment Director
Emily Chong Wei Shing
Recruitment Officer
Lim Kai Li
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now