Executive Committee 2010/2011

Founder & Director
Angeline Lee Hwee Yin
Welfare Director
Harpreet Kaur
Assistant Welfare Director
Farah Harith
Sponsorship Director
Raja Mohamad Shahadan
Assistant Sponsorship Director
Ahmad Faisal
Publicity Director
Kenneth Ngai
Core Local Team Member 
Farrah Sow
Recruitment Director
Syahirah Syed Jaafar
Assistant Publicity Director
Najwa Tajul 
Core Local Team Member 
Aliza Azani
Assistant Recruitment Director
Nurul Husna Zubir
Core Local Team Member 
Alex Kua
Core Local Team Member 
Charis Ho/Charis Yi Wei
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now